Will never be the same twice




"Haim" by Polina Nazaykinskaya

"Haim" was commissioned by Rebecca Jackson in 2012 and is inspired by the life story of David Arben.  He was the sole survivor of his family during the Holocaust and rose to become the Associate Concertmaster of the Philadelphia Orchestra.  "Haim" has impacted audiences immensely each time it has been performed.  


Ashley William Smith, clarinet; Rebecca Jackson, violin; Jae Young Cosmos Lee, violin;

Tiffany Richardson, viola; Danielle Cho, cello; Konstantin Soukhovetski, piano







Brahms String Quartet No. 2 , op. 51

I.  Allegro non troppo


Jae Young Cosmos Lee, violin; Rebecca Jackson, violin;

Tiffany Richardson, viola; Danielle Cho, cello

Project Costa Rica 2014

Watch video highlights from our ten day tour to Costa Rica, where we presented masterclasses and concerts in SINEM schools all across the country.  

TedxFulbright:  carrying on a Spanish cello legacy

Co-founder Danielle Cho performs at TedxFulbright in Washington D.C.

She performs Gaspar Cassado's Prelude-Fantasia and Intermezzo e Danza Finale by Gaspar Cassadó-

a virtuosic piece filled with Spanish melodies and flamboyance.